Contact

Brian Briggs, PE
Owner & President
Engineering
Contractor Sales
(207) 657-7123 x201
bbriggs@briggsac.com
Annmarie Juliano,
LEED A.P.
Engineering
Project Management
(207) 657-7123 x202
ajuliano@briggsac.com
Bruce Briggs
Estimating
Contractor Sales
(207) 657-7123 x203
brucebriggs@briggsac.com
Terry Girouard
Parts & Warranty
(207) 657-7123 x200
tgirouard@briggsac.com
Emily Briggs
Accounting
(207) 657-7123 x210
ebriggs@briggsac.com
Jim Lacombe
Service
jlacombe@briggsac.com
Ben Briggs
Service Coordinator
benbriggs@briggsac.com
Tyler Harlow
Service
tharlow@briggsac.com